Weekend In Blighty!

Had such an amazing time in Blighty with loverr and treacle, I just really love how chilled it always is at loverr’s and I really really love how amazingly comfortable and me I am around my girls. Me and treacle were chatting driving back about how no one really knows you like the people and friends you grew up with. Being around them is never weird or awkward and I love being able to just be 100% me with them both. I knew I missed them but never realised how fucking much!! And it’s weird cause it’s not like I missed one more than the other, I missed them both in totally different ways as they are both my best friends in totally different ways! Which makes sense to me haha. I have so missed having jokes banter and being understood and not needing to constantly explain myself!! Such a novelty ha.

Leaving in 5 days. Am fucking dreading it!! Am going to miss my people sooooo fucking much, I don’t know how I’m going to stand it. Its going to be really sad, I can already feel that I am going to lose it at the airport!

Possibly seeing treacle tomorrow, asbo/fellow Jew/moo on weds, Nanna on thurs, Mum stuff friday, flying out saturday morning. I still wish I’d seen him. I will probably wish that for a while but, quoting ex mexican man, it is what it is and that has to be ok!

Ahhhh sooooo much to do when back!!!

Leave a Reply

