A Bad Seed

I am a bad seed I’ve decided, I am the little devil who sits on people’s shoulders and makes them do bad things like pick back up bad habits, do things they wouldn’t ordinarily do. I am so good in this role that I have a 100% success rate and I do it with a smile; I usually get my victims to do it with a smile as well haha.

Saw my girls tonight. Treacle and loverr both say that I should not spend time seeing the ex mr chop as it doesn’t seem like he actually wants to see me and because it’s just going to suck for me in the end. They said maybe he suggested hanging out just to get it out of the way as something that he needs to do or something. I really don’t know what to think, all I know is I do want to see him and I don’t know if I will regret not seeing him more than meeting up. Sigh. Head says probs not a good idea, heart says why haven’t we seen him yet.

Heart has a tendency to win, prob why I’m in this situation in the first place!

Leave a Reply

