Glorious Return!

Reactivated it, was dying, can not live without facebook apparently haha. However as soon as I reactivated I also blocked ex mr chop. I still don’t want to snoop, don’t want to check up on him, don’t want to see things that will upset me and cause me to get in touch with him cause it’s not fair to me and it’s not fair to him. He doesn’t need me snooping and trying to get him to talk to me, he needs to be left alone. Which I’ll try and do…..

God, I really don’t know where my head is at, at all. I haven’t really thought about what I want in a partner in a really long time, I’ve just been missing things I use to have and I don’t know if that is what I want or need anymore. The other thing is, I keep saying I miss ex mr chop but I don’t even know who he is anymore, I don’t know if his personality is what I want or need anymore. So maybe this is a really good opportunity to honestly think to myself what I would like, what would compliment me.

*SIDENOTE* Am sitting in a UAA spine and they are walking the 3 year olds through and they are so freaking adorable, it’s really distracting.

Actually these little kiddies are so distracting that I can’t be bothered to whine anymore.

I think a part of me is relieved he is seeing someone. It’s a pretty good sign to go and get on with it

Leave a Reply

