When To Give Up?

Exactly when do you give up? How much shit are you supposed to take for one person until you can walk away? How many times can you get your hopes raised only to have them completely crushed?

The thought of going home is really exciting to me. The thought of seeing moo and treacle and loverr and bomo and brighton and new years…makes my heart burst. The thought of seeing him? Is it really a good idea? Or is it going to just be another reality vs expectation situation? I see reality winning out here. I wish expectations would though and, until it doesn’t, I guess I’m just going to be very very hopeful

Leave a Reply

