Or Not….

But the, now ex, boyfriend didn’t want to be with me. In the exact same spiel that I heard from ex mr chop, ex mexican man didn’t want a serious relationship, had known for a while and once again I knew the signs when I first felt them but ex mexican’s insistence that he wanted to be with me pulled serious wool over my eyes. At least this time was only 6months of my life wasted and there isn’t really anything like pictures etc to have to get rid of or get over.

I guess I really am destined to be the girl who is left

Leave a Reply

