Serious Nerves

About to meet the parents in t-minus 45minutes. I don’t know how appropriate my outfit is, I don’t know how stressed the boyf is (due to major exam on Sat), I feel so sick I’m worried about being sick, I don’t know what they’re going to think of me, I don’t know what they’re going to tell him, I just.don’t.know. I haven’t had to meet the folks in such a long time and I know how blah I get when I’m nervous and I know I don’t really have anything to be nervous about but that’s not helping. I literally feel like I’m going to puke. It’s not that I don’t want to meet them, I just wish that it wasn’t today. Or tomorrow. Or for a really really long time.

Ackkkkkk

Leave a Reply

