Def Not An Alpha Male

Me and mexican man. I dunno, I like him, hes a nice guy. He’s definitely not boyfriend material for me though. He needs someone a lot nicer than me. I need someone with a little more passion and fire, who isn’t (and this is going to sound horrible) a little cry baby bitch! Honestly, you don’t need to continuously thank me for getting you to orgasm, crushing cuddling is a little extreme and no, I don’t give a shit about the other girls you’ve banged cause I honestly don’t have feelings for you. The sex is ok, I’m going to have to train him up cause yeah he has one or two moves that aren’t lacking in some talent but he really needs some coaching. I’m pulling out a lot of my best moves and I don’t really know why, I think just to give them a dusting off? I just know its not a real thing with him, hes not someone who could be a partner for me and honestly, I really don’t want someone right now. A guy I see and sleep with once a week with no pressure and no strings, who is going away for the summer, is the perfect person for me right now. I can’t help but wonder if there is a guy out there who is going to astonish me and make me want to be with them or if I’m going to be this closed off and cynical and heartless, forever.

Bitter

Leave a Reply

