Valetentines Ansyness

I don’t know. I know that I have only ever had one great valentines. I honestly don’t like this day, I even have the pick of two different guys and I still don’t want to do anything or commit to anything. I don’t want that pressure, I don’t want everyone’s lovey doveyness shoved in my face. I think I use to like this day and I use to hope for something.

I’m pretty sure I use to be this relationship loving pro-monogamous romantic fool. I just don’t really feel that anymore? I’m perfectly content on my own, I’m perfectly content getting laid. Yeah, I really like duff and mexican man, seeing them makes me happy. But its not a necessary happy? I’ve been wondering if after ex mr chop, when I completely shut myself down and off from people, even though I know I’ve recovered, I think that lovey part of me has either died or is still encased to protect itself. I don’t know if it will ever thaw out but I’m willing to work on it.

I don’t know what it is. I feel really ansy about today. Its weird seeing ex mr chop posting all over facebook again. Meh

Leave a Reply

