Another Step Forward

Got an official letter from the University of Alaska Anchorage offering me a place on the BA Justice degree starting spring term 2012 (January 17th). So here it is, the whole big life changing plan of getting back in to law, getting an undergrad in pre-law and law school after has begun. I will graduate this pre-law program in 2015 and then move to Seattle and do law school. So by the time I finish that and get hired, I’ll be making decent money at about 33. So give it 10 years and I’ll be a real grown up.

Only 10 years aha. Bad jokes. But at least getting back on track with life.

Yay me

One thought on “Another Step Forward

Leave a Reply

