Wish I Could Shut Myself Up

I can’t believe myself. I HATE that I still miss you. I HATE that I still love you.

I really really hate that you don’t.

I KEEP MEETING GUYS, I DO ACTUALLY GO OUT AND MEET GUYS AND GET CHATTED UP AND GET NUMBERS AND GET ASKED FOR MY NUMBER ALL THE TIME AND OCCASIONALLY I EVEN MEET A GUY WHO IS GREAT AND WHO I WOULD TOTALLY BE WITH. AND I CAN’T. BECAUSE OF YOU.

FUCK ME, I HATE ME. I JUST WANT TO BE OVER THIS. I WANT TO NOT BE SAD. I TRY SO FUCKING HARD TO NOT BE THIS PERSON. AND IT’S NEVER FUCKING ENOUGH.

When the shitting hell is this going to be over?? It’s been long enough now. It’s so enough.

3 thoughts on “Wish I Could Shut Myself Up

  1. i feel your pain girlfriend….good for you for at least going out and attempting…im so over that at this point. i guess my thing has been distraction….aka working too much. makes me so tired i think of anything else but him. i keep trying to think…time heals all wounds. so hang in there, as much as it sucks 😛

Leave a Reply

