God I Miss You

ESM had the baby yesterday. He is so freaking adorable, all tiny and cute and has the standard family nose and chubby cheeks. It’s so easy to imagine you there holding him. It’s so easy to imagine us going to the hospital together and being in the room together. Holding him breaks a little piece of me cause I feel like you should be there. I feel like that this is meant to be us one day. It makes me really really sad. I so wish I could talk to you about him and let you in on whats going on and make you a part of it in some small way.

I miss you so much

Leave a Reply

