Fuckstick

After the whole ex mr chop thing I decided enough is bloody enough, I can’t take anymore being sad about him, not being able to have sex or even do umm myself without thinking about him and getting sad. I actually cry after orgasm, its fucking pathetic and its now going to stop! So now I have to suck it up and do it. There are two guys right now who want to take me on a date. Two. Both of them are really attractive and we’ve been texting and bachelor1 keeps sending me music links he thinks I would like and bachelor2 is realllllyyyyy attractive and from NY which is like my favourite place ever and came straight out with asking me to get a drink of some kind. And what is my reaction? Sheer terror. Terror! I want to say yes and make a date but I am so fucking scared I am actually trying to hide in myself.

FUCK IT I’M GOING TO GO FOR IT AND MEET BACHELOR2. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Leave a Reply

