Please Don’t Say Goodbye

I think he wanted me to block him. I’m not sure. I’m not sure why he didn’t just do it himself. I thought we had come so far from that stage. I thought finally he was going to let me in. I thought a lot of things I guess. I didn’t want to block him. Cutting him out of my life like that is excruciating but I think its what he wanted. I hope he realises its not what I wanted. At all in fact. I hope he finds a way around it, I hope he emails me or something. I miss him already. I just want to talk to him but he doesn’t want to talk to me and has made that perfectly clear.

Perfectly perfectly clear

Leave a Reply

