Ms Italia Chica

So she started off as the julia stiles lookalike who I sort of got on with at work and all of a sudden shes turned in to a best friend; family. Shes not my moo, no one will ever be my moo, its like moo is my wifey and ms italia chica is our love child, shes exactly what our daughter would be like. Its really funny, theres me the head of the clan then a year younger is moo and then a year younger than moo is chica. I keep finding parts of myself in the most unexpected people. I’m glad I found chica, she keeps me sane, keeps me smiling and even manages to look out for me. Shes even gotten her parents on the whole job hunt thing for me! Who love me by the way, especially her dad for some reason! I think they realise I’m a good friend for their daughter to have and its nice to be thought of in that way. I feel very lucky to have my moo and my chica in my life and yeah, no one will EVER replace moochop but then no one will ever replace chica either.

🙂

Leave a Reply

