Spark

Went to this random cafe in Boscombe with moo today and there was this guy working there and oh my god seriously could not stop staring at him and he was so nice, smiley, chatty and cute. Said that we made his day and asked if we would stick around to keep him amused and did I mention his gorgeous smile?! I was so close to giving him my number but totally chickened out so were going to go for lunch there next week and I’m going to suck it up, grow some balls and try and get a date with him. Or at least find out his name aha.

Seriously, haven’t felt that spark with someone in sooooo long! I’m just so happy that as screwed as I am, as much as I miss ex mr chop, as much as the ex ex thing is kind of random, I can still feel the spark. And its put an actual smile on my face!

Had an awesome night/day with moochop, lovelove her

Leave a Reply

