Ode To My iPod

Oh ipod, how I shall miss thee; thy sweet choice of tunes filled my days with endless joy and thine playlists were musical perfection. I will never know why thou hast deserted me but know this dear dear 20gb classic pod….I shall be replacing thee with a new 32gb ipod touch, so go suck on that.

Seriously though, totally gutted, mainly cause 90% of my music I’ve scavenged from other people’s itunes and will now have to either buy or download myself. Ergh, efffffort! And now this means I can’t go running in the morning cause I have no source of motivation. Shame, aha

Leave a Reply

