So Much To Do!!!

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh! In the next week I need to do a complete dissertation proposal, do my placement logbook, get my options in and do my 1250 word feature assignment AND THEN put it in to an indesign double page magazine spread which I am totally screwed for cause I have NO IDEA how to use indesign!!! Fuuuuuuuuuck! Aha this so teaches me to not get other people to do my work for me cause if I ever have to re-create that work, I am totally shafted!! Well wish now that me and ex mr chop were friendly cause am in need of IMP like skills! I wonder if moo’s lover has some spare time……

Bad moochop times indeed!

Leave a Reply

