Travels: Starting the Dream

I want to go traveling. I just want to up and away and go trekking around the globe but first I need to think of exactly where.

France: Paris, Italy: Rome, Amsterdam. Greece, China, India, Israel, Egypt, Australia, New Zealand, Maldives, Brazil, Mexico, Road trip across America, Canada and then end up living in New York.

Basically start going through Europe, then over to China, Australia, New Zealand, over to Brazil, up to Mexico, Across the states, Canada and then New York. Sort of thinking working as I go, picking up jobs that will get me to the next point, writing as I go and maybe making an amazing story that will become something in New York.

Thats the dream. So I guess better start figuring it out

Leave a Reply

