Conversation Makes the World Go Round

Just had a massive chat with TV guy about all the issues and it was really really good, totally cleared the air. He’s going to ease off on the intenseness and pressure and I’m going to actually let myself give it a shot. I need to stop being such a drama queen, making issues where there aren’t any, making things more complicated than they need to be and just actually go with the flow and give life a chance.

And I need to let the ex ex go. I need to be the better person and walk away before the situation becomes any more messy. So thats what I am going to do

Leave a Reply

