Memories Of The Summer

This just makes me think of the summer of 2006, just before uni. For about a month I lived at loverrs house while her parents were away and I think the majority of the time was spent drinking strongbow, playing endless tony hawk, trying to get each other to make noodles aha and both working at the nursery. It was the perfect summer. At one point, for a few days, the ex ex came and stayed (the beginning of his home troubles) and one night loverr went out, we stayed in and I just remember being in loverrs conservatory with this playing and we were sat all loved up and then ex ex got loverr’s dad’s guitar and played a little bit for me (swoon). A perfect night in a perfect summer. I don’t think I’ve ever been as chilled out as that summer with loverr.

Tony hawk, jokes

Leave a Reply

