Keeping Life In Check

Got sooooo much going on its ridiculous!

Events: Get bloods done. Exam monday. Assignment 1 monday, assignment 2 thurs. Wayf at Firestation, Dubinum at Firestation, Enter and Drumfunk at Firestation, Opera house on the 11th for Enter Shikari, Hadouken, volunteering with oxfam, some birthdays, interviews.

Life: Uni, job, placement, finding 3rd year house. Planning for after graduation.

I want to go travelling. So many people I know are just picking up and heading out, I so want to do that. I’d love to go around Europe and Australia. I’d quite like to work the festival circuit as well, probably next summer. I just think that would be so amazing!

Mmmmm plans plans plans

Leave a Reply

