Plans

If I’m deciding to post-pone my move to America, which has now been suggested by more than one professional, then I need to put my England plan back in to focus.

Get medical stuff sorted

Carry on with degree and try to at least get through second year? Or find a career job and be a worker person

Placement

Move back to Bournemouth is top of the list really

Job

Beach Break/Download/Bestival

Finances/Monthly payment thingies

Dissertation

Not much then! Always drama drama drama which I suppose I do sort of thrive off of, aha LOVE LIFE!!!!!

Leave a Reply

