Sometimes I Drive Myself Crazy

I do not know what I was thinking. I really don’t. I’m glad I got some stuff off my chest but seriously, what was I thinking? I talk about wanting to change my life, be different, be new, have a fresh start and then I try and turn back time? I’m actually kind of disappointed in myself. Once again not thinking things through, going for something I didn’t really want, making more mistakes. Thank god it didn’t go any further though, I would have been stuck in a situation that I completely regretted. Even though it would have been of my own making.

I need to actually do what I said I wanted and concentrate on the future and a new me. Move forward and not back.

Leave a Reply

