Nope

Nope, can’t see him again, can’t suggest anything, can’t hang out, still love him way to much and it wouldn’t be fair to do that to either one of us cause I’ll just be setting myself up for heartache which I’ve only just got over one lot, I don’t need any more and he’s going through a massive change right now, it wouldn’t be fair to stress him out. Well it wouldn’t stress him out cause he wouldn’t care but as the dumper, no matter how much time goes by, its not fair to do that to the dumpee.

Its my own fault and I get to live with that forever. Blah.

Leave a Reply

