Hmm What To Do About The Cat??

I might seriously suggest jo take buffy the cat. One less for mum and it could be my parting gift aha.

I decided to tell ex mr chopper cause if even at this late stage we could salvage some kind of friendship, which I would love because I’ve missed that friend who I could banter so easily with, who would wake me up at 3am to take a walk with his spangled ass, who would team up to play pranks, who I could tell anything to, then that would be amazing. And yes I suppose I would be using some form of emotional blackmail to kick start the friendship again, so be it! Plus its not really blackmail when its true.

I’m not going to say anything to the ex ex though cause to be honest, give a shit. I don’t care if it would hurt his feelings not to know. I don’t care what he thinks. I just don’t care and thats finally become clear to me. I think I’m finally over feeling guilty, not about ending it but about the way I ended it and then fell in love like 3 seconds later. I DON’T CARE! HA! God, that took me long enough ay?

As expected, mum is not taking it well. I just hope she can understand its not about her, its about me, and its not a decision I’m taking lightly and that I’ll be losing out with this decision as well.

Leave a Reply

