Bob

Interestingly, after the night out/mini make-out session with bob, never really heard from him again which I didn’t really spend much time thinking about as I’m not really one to chase after someone not that in to me (well apart from the ex but thats a little different and has since stopped). So was a little surprised to get friend requested and even more surprised to be having various conversations with bob over the last few days.

Pursue or no? Hmm, might take my mind off my brain!

Leave a Reply

