Dick-Act no.3

Where did the amazing funny kind sensitive guy I knew go? Who is this new selfish arrogant hurtful child? Every time you have made a slight effort I’ve put myself back out there to you cause I know how crushing it is to try and to have it thrown back in your face. But I can’t do it anymore, its too heartbreaking!!

Why is he doing this? Why after all the silence is it suddenly late night emails, texting and then a whole conversation that ended in broken promises? Really, whats the point??

I feel like I was really starting to get over all of it and now my head is just so full of old and new unanswered questions.

Leave a Reply

