Below The Belt?

A coursemate, someone he’s worked with a few times on assignments, someone he once said he was mates with (although in ten months of dating I never saw him hang out with this so called mate) wants to take me out on a date. I feel like I might be ready to start getting back out there a bit, not ready for a relationship in the slightest, but is this going a bit far? I know that I would go a bit nuts if he started seeing a friend of mine but I don’t really think they’re mates, just on the same course.

Hmm. Feels a bit naughty. Nice to know I’m starting to feel ready for this kind of thing though.

Leave a Reply

