Pieces

Oh my god I am still such a mess, I am such a fucking mess. My heart physically aches for you, I just want to talk to you, hear your voice, something, anything!! I thought I was doing better, I was doing so well and then my phone went off and I couldn’t find it so I basically destroyed my room trying to find it in case it was you.

It wasn’t. Of course.

I don’t know why I convinced myself it was him.

I just need you! To feel you again, just to know that you’re still there! I miss you I miss you I miss you. I wish you could hear me, I feel like I’m screaming inside, begging you to hear me! PLEASE hear me, this is just so wrong.

Leave a Reply

